Follow me on instagram @snapshotsbyclaire

As the years have gone by, I’ve accumulated literally hundreds of photographs of nature, animals, birds, places and other snapshots of my adventures. I have never created an instagram account for my photography and I decided it would be a fun project to create an account for all the beautiful moments I have captured so I can share them with others & hopefully brighten days!

If you have an instagram please check out my new account @snapshotsbyclaire I’ll be sharing my original work: both old and new photography art and inspiration.

I am not currently booking portrait clients as our family has had a rough few months, but I am hoping to get back outside with my camera soon to continue to share my passion for photography and share the quiet moments that make the hustle of everyday life fade for an instant as time holds still in my camera shutter.

ig blog post

Leave a comment